Reviews

    5 star review  Gray Idaho did an outstanding job at providing professional and responsive service. We had our house built so there were many aspects of the project spanning the actual construction, financing and moving in. During each of these steps, Val's response was consistently in less then 15 minutes and she was committed to addressing the topic(s) and did doing an outstanding job. Buying and/or selling a house can be stressful but Val's knowledge of this process coupled with her promptness in addressing matters that come up, significantly reduced the stress because she not only develops a positive relationship/friendship, but you know that she will quickly address matters that come up. She was great at leading the way and navigating through what would be a complex process. She is great and we highly recommend her and Gray Idaho Real Estate.

    thumb William Boehm
    5/23/2020

    5 star review  My wife and I were thinking about buying a house last summer but didn't know if we would be able to. A friend told us we should work with Val at Gray Idaho Real Estate and she turned out to be the exact person we needed! From the start Val helped us understand our budget and got us in touch with a home loan specialist. She helped us every step of the way and was always available to answer any questions we had. We finally were able to find a home in December that we put an offer on and we were moved in by January to our first home! I would recommend Val and her husband to anyone. They are wonderful people and the best to work with. Thank you so much Val for everything!

    thumb Branden Garinger
    3/11/2020

    5 star review  Do yourself a favor and work with this team! Working with Val and her team was a treat! Professionalism, helpfulness, kindness and patience. We sold one home with Val and purchased a new one simultaneously and flawlessly with her guidance. She had fantastic recommendations for the house we were selling and listened to exactly what we needed in our new home and helped keep us guided to those things. We are so thankful to have her in our corner for any real estate business.

    thumb Bonnie
    3/03/2020

    5 star review  Val is a delight to work with. She’s very experienced and knows the area very well. She has be reliable, punctual and honest in our working with her. We “highly” recommended her to help you buy or sell your next home.

    thumb Kim Vasquez
    1/29/2020

    5 star review  Val was so helpful through the whole process! This was my first time buying a home and she walked me through every step and got me into a beautiful home! I will be recommending Val to everyone that’s looking to buy a home!!

    thumb Marisa Canfield
    10/27/2019

    5 star review  Val GRAY was extremely helpful in every way in helping us find and purchase our new home. We came from California knowing very little about this area. Not only did she help us find a home, she also recommended people to help us get insurance for home and cars. She also gave us a lead on a plumber. I must also mention she was our eyes and ears on the completion of our home while we were selling our home in California. I highly recommend her to anyone. Glenn Pavinich

    thumb Glenn Pavinich
    10/11/2019

    5 star review  Val was a pleasure to work with when selling our home and buying our current home. She worked with us to achieve the best selling price and the buying price of the current home. Val was always available when we had questions. So in my candid opinion Gray Idaho Real Estate is the Finest!

    thumb Gayle Carlson
    9/02/2019

    5 star review  Val went out of her way to show us over 50 homes on two separate weekends. We were moving from another state so she also showed us a large area so we could decide what community we would like to live in. She truly listened to our needs and when other realtors would call to try to have us spend more than we wanted or settle on an area we did not like she told us not to worry that she understood what we were looking for and would not waste our time. Val did a tremendous job and found us our forever home. We could not be happier!!!

    thumb Leigh S
    9/01/2019

    5 star review  Val was absolutely amazing. She took the time to meet us on short notice and made herself available for us throughout the duration of our search. She listened to everything we said we wanted and made sure to match our dreams with the right homes. In addition, while we were selling our other house, Val saw issues with our other realtor and helped to make sure that it closed on time. She also worked so well with our initial mortgage company and swooped in with a backup plan when they fell through. I simply cannot recommend Val enough. If we are ever in the market again, we wouldn’t dream of using anybody else.

    thumb Reed McDonald
    8/30/2019

Reviews