Reviews

5 star review  Val Gray and her entire team are just wondering. Val is a very knowledgeable Realtor. I truly trusted her with my real estate investment. Also she is absolutely fun to work with.

thumb Barbara Wong
May 6, 2022

5 star review  We had a great experience buying our house. Taylor helped us determine the location that was best for us and was great at managing the transaction. Thanks Taylor!

thumb Jake Nelson
April 12, 2022

5 star review  Spectacular stress free and a group I highly trust.

thumb Eric Peterson
March 11, 2022

5 star review  We were referred to Valerie and are so glad we choose her for our two home purchases. For our first purchase we were out of state and doing a 1031 exchange. Valerie was thorough and attentive to every detail, big and small. Down the road we did a second purchase and chose Valerie as our agent again. She sold our original place and found us a new home. Buying and selling all at once involved many details. During the transactions I had to leave to care for my ill father. Valerie went above and beyond to take care of our move, meet vendors and coordinate our relocation. I felt so taken care of. Because of her I had peace of mind. I highly recommend her and her team. P.Lovotti

thumb Pamela DiTomasso
January 19, 2022

5 star review  Val was very quick to respond to al my questions, and whenever I wanted to view a house she always found a way. A big thanks to her and her team for finding out first house

thumb krystal reyes
January 19, 2022

5 star review  Taylor was amazing! The absolute best realtor we have ever day! She was responsive and honest. I never felt like we were asking too many questions. She got us the most amazing house and love where we ended up. I would highly recommend her!

thumb Jessica Simonton
December 16, 2021

5 star review  First, let me say, if your looking for a realtor that knows her trade, look no further, Taylor Jackson is who you want. Taylor knows the area inside and out, she is extremely well connected, truly understands what you are looking for, and has her "finger on the pulse" of the real estate market. Taylor is patient, kind, responsive, and makes the whole process easy. If your looking to buy or sell, I highly recommend Taylor Jackson. I am certain she will provide the very best real estate transaction you will ever have!

thumb Keith Jepsen
July 16, 2021

5 star review  Val provided the utmost level of service and professionalism during our home search, while in escrow, and after the close. Her high level of energy to serve her client never stops. Val never misses a detail and is prompt to answer any questions or concerns that we had. If your looking for the best agent in the greater Boise area you can stop looking. Val is your agent.

thumb Bob Hart
July 16, 2021

5 star review  These ladies are top notch professionals. They know the market the steps to help the buyer make all the right contacts and help in all phases of your purchase. Great follow up and always very responsive at any day or time. The referral list grows daily. In addition, they are very knowledgeable about property management to include great system in finding good strong tenements and looking after my property particularly since l am out of state and need what these ladies provide. Can’t say enough good comments. You will be very happy with their expertise.

thumb david evans
July 7, 2021

5 star review  Val went above and beyond giving us personalized and professional service in selling our home and exceeded all of our expectations. She provided us with realistic expectations at the beginning of the process and continually exceeded those expectations. When a minor issue arose with the home inspection she calmly recommended contractors to take care of the work and kept the transaction on track. Just a wonderfully smooth process from beginning to end. We would HIGHLY recommend Val to anyone wanting buy or sell their home. Our Super Hero.

thumb Tom Buys
April 8, 2021

5 star review  Val is a seasoned vet when it comes to Idaho real estate. She has several years of experience and knows all the sub-markets in the Boise area. She is very direct when it comes to advice on key decisions, but not in a rude way. She also will have your back if any issues come up with the builder/seller. I've bought 2 houses with Val as my agent and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for their next home.

thumb John Scott
March 11, 2021

5 star review  Val was absolutely fantastic!! She is hands on for every little detail and goes far beyond expectations!! We absolutely love Val she has so much knowledge and we trust her one hundred percent!!

thumb Patrick O'Hanahan
February 9, 2021

5 star review  Val, was extremely helpful and very professional from day one. She's was always on top of things and always keeping me updated on everything throughout the whole process. Best realtor around she sold my house the same weekend it went on the market! She is amazing at what she does.

thumb Esteban Torres
January 9, 2021

5 star review  This is our 2nd home purchase since living in Idaho. Val was our realtor for both. She was very helpful and always available and responsive. Her follow thru great. We are thinking about another purchase and of course will use Val!

thumb gale pavinich
January 8, 2021

5 star review  Val has been a friend and realtor for several years. I can always count on her professional and kind demeanor. There is no question that she will not answer sincerely and professionally. She has helped me get back to a desired location that I never thought possible. I have recommended her to my friends and she has helped them to get a quality home that was perfect for them.

thumb Elaine Sturm
January 8, 2021

5 star review  Val was wonderful!! She went far and above the norms to get our transaction done. She was very responsive. Her advice was spot on. I’ve done 5 real estate transactions this year, and Val is my agent of choice. Can’t say enough to praise Val for a job well done.

thumb Jerry Bartels
October 23, 2020

5 star review  Val Gray is great and getting the job done. Her experiences and expertise for my 1031 exchange acquisitions are definitely priceless and seamless. Excellent service!!

thumb Barbara Wong
October 12, 2020

5 star review  Gray Idaho did an outstanding job at providing professional and responsive service. We had our house built so there were many aspects of the project spanning the actual construction, financing and moving in. During each of these steps, Val's response was consistently in less then 15 minutes and she was committed to addressing the topic(s) and did doing an outstanding job. Buying and/or selling a house can be stressful but Val's knowledge of this process coupled with her promptness in addressing matters that come up, significantly reduced the stress because she not only develops a positive relationship/friendship, but you know that she will quickly address matters that come up. She was great at leading the way and navigating through what would be a complex process. She is great and we highly recommend her and Gray Idaho Real Estate.

thumb William Boehm
May 23, 2020

5 star review  My wife and I were thinking about buying a house last summer but didn't know if we would be able to. A friend told us we should work with Val at Gray Idaho Real Estate and she turned out to be the exact person we needed! From the start Val helped us understand our budget and got us in touch with a home loan specialist. She helped us every step of the way and was always available to answer any questions we had. We finally were able to find a home in December that we put an offer on and we were moved in by January to our first home! I would recommend Val and her husband to anyone. They are wonderful people and the best to work with. Thank you so much Val for everything!

thumb Branden Garinger
March 11, 2020

5 star review  Do yourself a favor and work with this team! Working with Val and her team was a treat! Professionalism, helpfulness, kindness and patience. We sold one home with Val and purchased a new one simultaneously and flawlessly with her guidance. She had fantastic recommendations for the house we were selling and listened to exactly what we needed in our new home and helped keep us guided to those things. We are so thankful to have her in our corner for any real estate business.

thumb Bonnie
March 3, 2020

Reviews