Reviews

    5 star review  First, let me say, if your looking for a realtor that knows her trade, look no further, Taylor Jackson is who you want. Taylor knows the area inside and out, she is extremely well connected, truly understands what you are looking for, and has her "finger on the pulse" of the real estate market. Taylor is patient, kind, responsive, and makes the whole process easy. If your looking to buy or sell, I highly recommend Taylor Jackson. I am certain she will provide the very best real estate transaction you will ever have!

    thumb Keith Jepsen
    7/16/2021

    5 star review  Val provided the utmost level of service and professionalism during our home search, while in escrow, and after the close. Her high level of energy to serve her client never stops. Val never misses a detail and is prompt to answer any questions or concerns that we had. If your looking for the best agent in the greater Boise area you can stop looking. Val is your agent.

    thumb Bob Hart
    7/16/2021

    5 star review  These ladies are top notch professionals. They know the market the steps to help the buyer make all the right contacts and help in all phases of your purchase. Great follow up and always very responsive at any day or time. The referral list grows daily. In addition, they are very knowledgeable about property management to include great system in finding good strong tenements and looking after my property particularly since l am out of state and need what these ladies provide. Can’t say enough good comments. You will be very happy with their expertise.

    thumb david evans
    7/07/2021

    5 star review  Val went above and beyond giving us personalized and professional service in selling our home and exceeded all of our expectations. She provided us with realistic expectations at the beginning of the process and continually exceeded those expectations. When a minor issue arose with the home inspection she calmly recommended contractors to take care of the work and kept the transaction on track. Just a wonderfully smooth process from beginning to end. We would HIGHLY recommend Val to anyone wanting buy or sell their home. Our Super Hero.

    thumb Tom Buys
    4/08/2021

    5 star review  Val is a seasoned vet when it comes to Idaho real estate. She has several years of experience and knows all the sub-markets in the Boise area. She is very direct when it comes to advice on key decisions, but not in a rude way. She also will have your back if any issues come up with the builder/seller. I've bought 2 houses with Val as my agent and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for their next home.

    thumb John Scott
    3/11/2021

    5 star review  Val was absolutely fantastic!! She is hands on for every little detail and goes far beyond expectations!! We absolutely love Val she has so much knowledge and we trust her one hundred percent!!

    thumb Patrick O'Hanahan
    2/09/2021

    5 star review  Val, was extremely helpful and very professional from day one. She's was always on top of things and always keeping me updated on everything throughout the whole process. Best realtor around she sold my house the same weekend it went on the market! She is amazing at what she does.

    thumb Esteban Torres
    1/09/2021

    5 star review  This is our 2nd home purchase since living in Idaho. Val was our realtor for both. She was very helpful and always available and responsive. Her follow thru great. We are thinking about another purchase and of course will use Val!

    thumb gale pavinich
    1/08/2021

    5 star review  Val has been a friend and realtor for several years. I can always count on her professional and kind demeanor. There is no question that she will not answer sincerely and professionally. She has helped me get back to a desired location that I never thought possible. I have recommended her to my friends and she has helped them to get a quality home that was perfect for them.

    thumb Elaine Sturm
    1/08/2021

    5 star review  Val was wonderful!! She went far and above the norms to get our transaction done. She was very responsive. Her advice was spot on. I’ve done 5 real estate transactions this year, and Val is my agent of choice. Can’t say enough to praise Val for a job well done.

    thumb Jerry Bartels
    10/23/2020

    5 star review  Val Gray is great and getting the job done. Her experiences and expertise for my 1031 exchange acquisitions are definitely priceless and seamless. Excellent service!!

    thumb Barbara Wong
    10/12/2020

    5 star review  Gray Idaho did an outstanding job at providing professional and responsive service. We had our house built so there were many aspects of the project spanning the actual construction, financing and moving in. During each of these steps, Val's response was consistently in less then 15 minutes and she was committed to addressing the topic(s) and did doing an outstanding job. Buying and/or selling a house can be stressful but Val's knowledge of this process coupled with her promptness in addressing matters that come up, significantly reduced the stress because she not only develops a positive relationship/friendship, but you know that she will quickly address matters that come up. She was great at leading the way and navigating through what would be a complex process. She is great and we highly recommend her and Gray Idaho Real Estate.

    thumb William Boehm
    5/23/2020

    5 star review  My wife and I were thinking about buying a house last summer but didn't know if we would be able to. A friend told us we should work with Val at Gray Idaho Real Estate and she turned out to be the exact person we needed! From the start Val helped us understand our budget and got us in touch with a home loan specialist. She helped us every step of the way and was always available to answer any questions we had. We finally were able to find a home in December that we put an offer on and we were moved in by January to our first home! I would recommend Val and her husband to anyone. They are wonderful people and the best to work with. Thank you so much Val for everything!

    thumb Branden Garinger
    3/11/2020

    5 star review  Do yourself a favor and work with this team! Working with Val and her team was a treat! Professionalism, helpfulness, kindness and patience. We sold one home with Val and purchased a new one simultaneously and flawlessly with her guidance. She had fantastic recommendations for the house we were selling and listened to exactly what we needed in our new home and helped keep us guided to those things. We are so thankful to have her in our corner for any real estate business.

    thumb Bonnie
    3/03/2020

    5 star review  Val is a delight to work with. She’s very experienced and knows the area very well. She has be reliable, punctual and honest in our working with her. We “highly” recommended her to help you buy or sell your next home.

    thumb Kim Vasquez
    1/29/2020

    5 star review  Val was so helpful through the whole process! This was my first time buying a home and she walked me through every step and got me into a beautiful home! I will be recommending Val to everyone that’s looking to buy a home!!

    thumb Marisa Canfield
    10/27/2019

    5 star review  Val GRAY was extremely helpful in every way in helping us find and purchase our new home. We came from California knowing very little about this area. Not only did she help us find a home, she also recommended people to help us get insurance for home and cars. She also gave us a lead on a plumber. I must also mention she was our eyes and ears on the completion of our home while we were selling our home in California. I highly recommend her to anyone. Glenn Pavinich

    thumb Glenn Pavinich
    10/11/2019

    5 star review  Val was a pleasure to work with when selling our home and buying our current home. She worked with us to achieve the best selling price and the buying price of the current home. Val was always available when we had questions. So in my candid opinion Gray Idaho Real Estate is the Finest!

    thumb Gayle Carlson
    9/02/2019

    5 star review  Val went out of her way to show us over 50 homes on two separate weekends. We were moving from another state so she also showed us a large area so we could decide what community we would like to live in. She truly listened to our needs and when other realtors would call to try to have us spend more than we wanted or settle on an area we did not like she told us not to worry that she understood what we were looking for and would not waste our time. Val did a tremendous job and found us our forever home. We could not be happier!!!

    thumb Leigh S
    9/01/2019

    5 star review  Val was absolutely amazing. She took the time to meet us on short notice and made herself available for us throughout the duration of our search. She listened to everything we said we wanted and made sure to match our dreams with the right homes. In addition, while we were selling our other house, Val saw issues with our other realtor and helped to make sure that it closed on time. She also worked so well with our initial mortgage company and swooped in with a backup plan when they fell through. I simply cannot recommend Val enough. If we are ever in the market again, we wouldn’t dream of using anybody else.

    thumb Reed McDonald
    8/30/2019

Reviews